KDE Privacy Sprint
Nov. 28, 2018, 1:22 p.m.
Assign a vote to a user
You may now assign the vote cast under the name
to a user.
New vote owner
Only that user will be able to edit or delete the vote.
If the user has been invited, their invitation will be fulfilled.
If multiple votes are disabled, you cannot assign a user who has already voted.
The name next to the vote will be updated.
The vote will be marked as 'assign after voting', so that everyone knows.
You cannot undo your assignment.
Back to poll